Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music Complete (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

MuteSKU lp-7122

electronic pop from the legendary UK band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Tenth studio album from Manchester's New Order. Music Complete was originally recorded between 2014 and 2015, and is the first album without former bassist Peter Hook. However it marks the return of Gillian Gilbert who has not been part of New Order since 2001. It's no secret that the band is one of the most successful and innovative dance acts of all time. Music Complete adds to that legacy as the band continues to refine their sound. They've moved away from the guitar heavy sound of their more recent releases in favor of the electronic sounds they held define. The sound is classic New Order, something that's amazing to hear three decades into their career. They've also teamed up with Peter Saville for the album's artwork. Released by Mute on limited edition clear vinyl with booklet and download code.

  • clear double vinyl pressing
  • booklet
  • includes download code
  • music label: Mute 2015
reviewed by Le Haim 09/2015
UPC: 41269444


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed