Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

NOMC15 Vinyl 3LP

MuteSKU lp-9252

career-spanning 2015 concert recording
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • triple vinyl pressing
  • three-panel triple gatefold sleeve
  • printed inner sleeves
  • recorded at the band's second gig at Brixton Academy, 11 November 2015
  • limited edition
  • tracklisting: Introduction: Das Rheingold – Vorspiel (Wagner), Singularity, Ceremony, Crystal, 586, Restless, Lonesome Tonight, Your Silent Face, Tutti Frutti, People On The High Line, Bizarre Love Triangle, Waiting For The Siren’s Call, Plastic, The Perfect Kiss, True Faith, Temptation, Atmosphere, Love Will Tear Us Apart, Blue Monday
  • music label: Mute 2017
UPC: 93889032

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed