• Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: The Boatman's Call (180g) Vinyl LP

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
The Boatman's Call (180g) Vinyl LP


↳ sombre and minimal piano based album from the post punk band

Vinyl LP $22.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Tenth studio album from Melbourne's Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. The Boatman's Call was originally recorded in 1996 and was a departure from the band's post punk catalog. The piano based songs are some of Nick Cave's most critically acclaimed of his career. Minimalist compositions provide plenty of room for Cave's clouded and foreboding vocals. His lyrics capture him at his most honest and despairing. Includes the songs: "Into My Arms," and "(Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For?" Twelve tracks in all. Released by BMG on 180 gram vinyl with a download code.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • includes download code
  • music label: BMG 1997 / 2015
reviewed by rolling thunders 04/2016




Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping