Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cometa Vinyl LP - Signed Copy

ATO RecordsSKU lp-13418

DC native's 3rd offering of soulful psychedelia
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$21.95 Original Price$23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

🛑 Note About Signed Copies

  • 👉 please note: unsealed - shrink wrap has been removed before signing
  • 👉 each record is stored in a clear poly outer sleeve

"Cometa is Nick Hakim’s 3rd full-length album. It is a collection of romantic songs written through different lenses, guided by Hakim’s own experience of falling in love in a way that made him feel like he was floating. The dizzying, out-of-body sensation is the theme that anchors this masterful album, which features guest appearances from Helado Negro, Alex G, Arto Lindsay, and DJ Dahl. The album was recorded between studios and domestic spaces throughout Texas, North Carolina, California, and New York." - ATO Records

  • black vinyl pressing
  • front cover signed by Nick Hakim
  • music label: ATO Records 2022
UPC: 880882470418


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed