Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Wintermusik (Free MP3) Vinyl LP

Erased TapesSKU lp-6255

debut full length from 2009, neo classical piano
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The brilliant full length debut from Nils Frahm gets a limited vinyl repress. Originally intended as a Christmas gift for his family and friends, Wintermusik found Berlin-based musician Nils Frahm stepping out with a beautiful and personal set of modern piano-led pieces inspired by both classical and contemporary composers. The title is very fitting as these piece are very introspective: the kind of stuff to throw on the headphones for that long train ride home, lazy sundays at home, or a sojourn through the woods. Download card included.

  • debut album from 2009
  • limited edition vinyl repress
  • includes free MP3 download
  • music label: Erased Tapes 2009 / 2014
reviewed by TKB 10/2014
UPC: 62212712


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed