Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

DJ Kicks (180g) Vinyl 2LP + CD

!K7 RecordsSKU dm-5094

unmixed acid + techno selections from Ms. Kraviz, mixed CD version included
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Nina Kraviz takes the honors of mixing the latest entry in the long running DJ Kicks series. The Russian DJ/producer has proven to be an influential force in the dance circuit with a stripped-down jacking style that can be heard on dance floors worldwide. Here on her DJ Kicks mix, Nina selects a deep and heady set that not only reveals her deep roots in underground music, but also showcases several new tracks from her new label трип (pronounced "trip" as in "trippy"). The double vinyl set features key tracks from the mix in the full length form including acid classics from Armando, techno gems from Plaid and Freak Electrique, sultry beats from Nikita Zabelin and dBridge, ambient washes from Polygon Window (aka Aphex Twin), and an exclusive from Nina herself. Also includes the mix on CD featuring 29 tracks mixed flawlessly as you would expect.

  • double vinyl features 8 unmixed tracks
  • includes full 29 track mix CD
  • music label: !K7 Records 2015
reviewed by Milk Man 02/2015
UPC: 24266900


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed