Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Put A Spell On You Vinyl LP

PhilipsSKU fr-3514

standout album from iconic soul singer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Pop oriented studio album from American singer-songwriter Nina Simone. I Put A Spell On You was originally recorded in 1965 and is considered one of the standout efforts from Simone's prolific career. It includes some of her best known songs; her thrilling take on Screamin' Jay Hawkins' "I Put A Spell On You," Jacques Brel's "Ne Me Quitte Pas" which would go on to become one of Simone's staples, and "Feeling Good" a Broadway tune that became a standard after Simone covered it here. Twelve tracks in all. Released by Philips on black vinyl house in a full color replica sleeve.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 1965
  • music label: Philips 2016
reviewed by Cool Hand 10/2016
UPC: 600753605707


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed