Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Broken (180g) Vinyl LP+7"

Nothing RecordsSKU lp-9208

landmark EP w/ bonus 7", deluxe remaster by Trent Reznor
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $32.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Definitive Edition of halo five, remastered and packed with loads of bonus materials on Trent Reznor’s own Nothing imprint! Broken is the sonic and chronological link between the Ministry-indebted industrial synth sound of Pretty Hate Machine and the brooding, depressive pop of The Downward Spiral, which would see Reznor single-handedly change the sound of ‘industrial music’ for good. Includes “Gave Up,” “Happiness In Slaver” and, perhaps most notably, the Grammy-winning “Wish. ” Faithful to the original CD version, which included a mini CD containing “Physical” and “Suck;” this remastered vinyl 12-inch includes a 7-inch with the two bonus tracks, making this the first time all 8 tracks appear together on vinyl. The first 6 tracks are cut nice and loud on a single-sided 12-inch, with a custom spiral etching on side B containing random lyrics culled from songs on the record. From the sticker: “Remastered in 2016 on 180 gram vinyl, with lots of details attended to that you may never notice but we care about.” Full-color outer sleeve and inner sleeve with printed art booklet meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Includes code for digital download.

  • single-sided black vinyl pressing w/ bonus 7"
  • custom etching on side B
  • printed inner sleeve
  • full-color printed art booklet
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Nothing Records 2017
reviewed by frau farbissina 12/2017
UPC: 602557142792


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed