• Nine Inch Nails: The Fragile (180g) Vinyl 3LP
  • Nine Inch Nails: The Fragile (180g) Vinyl 3LP

Nine Inch Nails
The Fragile (180g) Vinyl 3LP

Nothing Records

↳ definitive edition of NIN's 3rd full length from 1999

Vinyl 3LP $39.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Into the void. Third full length from Nine Inch Nails gets the Definitive Edition treatment on triple 180 gram vinyl with fully remastered sound from the original sources. Released in 1999, The Fragile saw another stylistic shift for NIN, moving from the heavy industrial grit and distortion of The Downward Spiral with the introduction of ambient soundscapes, electronic beats and harmonic melodies. This time frontman Trent Reznor teamed up with longtime collaborator Alan Moulder on production duties. Includes the singles "The Day The World Went Away," "We're In This Together," "Into The Void," "Starfuckers Inc.," and many more. 25 tracks in all, housed in double gatefold sleeve complete with remastered artwork and booklet on the Nothing label.

  • 180 gram Definitive Edition vinyl pressing
  • remastered sound from the original sources
  • quadruple LP, gatefold jacket
  • liner note booklet
  • music label: Nothing Records 2017
reviewed by A.B.E. 11/2015



    Questions & Answers

    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question
    Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
    You have no items in your cart
    Free Shipping for orders over $99
    shipping to Contiguous US
    Edit Cart
    Continue Shopping