Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Stick Season - We'll All Be Here Forever (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP - PRE-ORDER

MercurySKU lp-14959

2023 full-length expanded w/ 'Dial Drunk' + 6 more bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $64.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item has been delayed from the distributor and is scheduled to ship Early May 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 649 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Stick Season is Vermont singer-songwriter Noah Kahan's 3rd studio album. After 5 years of critical acclaim, global touring and numerous collaborations, Noah returned to his Vermont roots and sought a more organic style of writing and arrangement, a challenge from within to convey a vivid representation of what he loves, fears and struggles with most passionately. An expanded version of Stick Season (We’ll All Be Here Forever) showcases seven additional tracks from Kahan’s Platinum-Certified Stick Season album as well as his Platinum-Certified top 40 hit 'Dial Drunk'." - Mercury

  • deluxe expanded edition of 2023's Stick Season w/ (7) bonus tracks
  • bone colored triple vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • limited edition
  • music label: Mercury 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 602458486797


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed