Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Video Game LoFi - Yoshi Vinyl LP

Curaga RecordsSKU lp-13969

lo-fi beats remixes of music from the Super Mario / Yoshi game series, edition of 500
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$28.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Lo-fi renditions of the iconic music from the Super Mario series. These reworkings of the classic soundtracks were produced by nokbient and Save Point, and include songs from Super Mario Sunshine, Yoshi’s Story, Super Mario World, and more! Musical compositions are ©Nintendo and are used with permission." - Curaga Records

  • lo-fi hip-hop remixes of music from the Super Mario Bros + Yoshi game series
  • black vinyl pressing
  • deluxe reflective foil outer sleeve
  • limited edition of 500
  • music label: Curaga Records 2023



UPC: 811576036108


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed