Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dream In The Street (Japan Import, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Orange House RecordsSKU lp-14738

1980 City Pop w/big title track, ft. Tatsuro Yamashita + Hiroshi Sato
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This album, released quietly in 1979, is Noriyo Ikeda’s first and only album. The title track, 'Dream in the Streets,' was written and arranged by Tatsuro Yamashita; he also plays guitar and sings on the chorus. A great CITY POP record with a strong following!" - Orange House Records

  • 1980 City Pop featuring arrangements by Tatsuro Yamashita, Hiroshi Sato + more
  • high-quality Japan import
  • clear pink colored vinyl
  • housed in tip-on jacket w/ obi strip
  • includes printed foldout insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1980
  • music label: Orange House Records 2023
UPC: 4988008092318


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed