Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

10 Crack Commandments (14KT Remix, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 7"

Solid Gold SevensSKU hh-4190

sought-after Biggie remix on vinyl for the 1st time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

BOOM. 14Kt is back with the second installment of his Solid Gold Se7ens series, and this ones a doozy! After killing it with his remix of D'Angelo, the Michigan-based producer goes in with his sought-after remix of Biggie Smalls. The remix of "10 Crack Commandments" originally appeared on House Shoes' highly sweated DREAMS - B.I.G. RE:IMAGINED project, but this is the first time you can get the track on vinyl, so don't sleep! Comes pressed up on gold colored wax with the instrumental on the flip. Only 200 copies.

  • gold colored vinyl
  • limited to 200 copies
  • music label: Solid Gold Sevens 2016
reviewed by Phil E. Blundt 05/2016
UPC: 56514756


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed