Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Masterplan (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Big BrotherSKU lp-14230a

b-sides compiled from their best period
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$38.95 Original Price$40.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 389 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Featuring remastered audio, taken from the 'Chasing The Sun' reissues - available for the first time as one collection - The Masterplan is an extraordinary collection of B-sides originally featured on singles from Oasis' era-defining first three albums, Definitely Maybe (1994), (What's the Story) Morning Glory? (1995), and Be Here Now (1997). Far from being inferior to the singles they backed, many of the 14 tracks that feature on The Masterplan have become as cherished as the band's biggest singles from that seminal period. The album includes tracks 'Acquiesce', 'Half The World Away', 'Talk Tonight', Oasis' iconic live cover of The Beatles' 'I Am The Walrus' and the epic title track. Noel has often described 'The Masterplan' as one of the best songs he has ever written. Formats include Heavyweight Black LP and limited-edition Silver LP, to celebrate 25 years." - Big Brother

  • 1998 compilation of B-sides and non-album tracks
  • silver colored vinyl
  • remastered audio
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ extensive liner notes + printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1998
  • music label: Big Brother 2023
UPC: 5051961109030


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed