Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Of Monsters And Men: My Head Is An Animal 10th Anniversary Edition (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Universal RepublicSKU lp-12987

2011 indie folk from Iceland, 10th anniversary reissue w/ 4 bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $41.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 419 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"To celebrate a decade since the arrival of My Head Is An Animal, Of Monsters and Men presents the 10th Anniversary Edition. Originally released in Iceland in 2011, this version has a total of 4 tracks that were not on the version released in the U.S. in 2012. Includes 2 never-before-heard songs: 'Phantom' and 'Sugar in a Bowl.' 2 LP set pressed on translucent red vinyl" - Universal Republic

  • 10th anniversary edition w/ 4 bonus tracks, including 2 previously unreleased songs
  • red colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ alternate cover art
  • original release year: 2011
  • music label: Universal Republic 2022
UPC: 602438698837


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed