Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

002 Vinyl EP

FXHE RecordsSKU dm-3118

underground Detroit classic
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in 2003, EP 002 is already considered an underground Detroit classic. A1, "I Hate," is a short, dark opener that leads us into the brilliant "Miss You." This percussive, melodic house number is reason alone to get this vinyl, an absolute stunner. On the flip, check "Set It Out" which samples the synth line from "My Boo" and the vocals from Midway's track of the same name. Lastly, check out the thick synth-stew of "U - Instrumental." Recommended.

  • music label: FXHE Records 2003
reviewed by the mgmnt 12/2008
UPC: 49945315


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed