Onirico Stolen Moments Vinyl 12"

Free Shipping
12" Vinyl $15.95 1 left
Pin It



Classic Italian techno from Emanuele Luzzi. Originally released in Naples' Underground Music Movement imprint in 1991, Stolen Moments is the only 12" produced by Luzzi under the Onirico alias. The four track release was picked up by DJs like Derrick May, Speedy J and Steve Rachmad, but has remained out of print until now. "Echo" was the track that got the most play back then and could have easily been mistaken for a Speedy J cut. The title track is probably what most will turn to now. The 303 lead, Pacific State style chords and an undeniably laid back groove are simply to hard to resist. Quality reissue from the newly minted Flash Forward label. Recommended.

  • music label: Flash Forward 2016
reviewed by Parm Reggie 08/2016