Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

ReWorks Volume 1 (Sade) Vinyl 12"

Foto Recordings SKU dm-5148

gorgeous deep house rework of Sade
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$11.95 Original Price$14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

It's hard to go wrong with Sade. The legendary songstress has been remixed many times over the years for better or worse, but in the case of this OOFT rework, it's definitely "for the better." Here OOFT (aka UK producer Ali Herron) gives "Pearls" off Love Deluxe a gorgeous deep house makeover. With lush strings floating atop deep bass, and hefty 4x4 kick, OOFT is able to bring emotion to the dancefloor and it sounds stunning. Flipside ups the intensity with the driving grooves of "Wow." Vinyl-only release on 140 gram import vinyl (sorry digi-DJs).   

  • music label: Foto Recordings 2015
reviewed by TKB 04/2015
UPC: 49811144


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed