Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Show Pony EP (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Columbia RecordsSKU lp-11676

psychedelic outlaw cowboy follows up Pony LP w/ 6 songs incl. Shania Twain collab
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$22.95 Original Price$26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Show Pony is the EP I’ve always wanted to make. Having spent the past year on the road and then in quarantine, I was able to reflect on all that had happened since the release of Pony and expand upon it. This is a collection of stories and I hope listeners will join me in them. I cannot thank Shania Twain enough for being part of this; she has always been a hero of mine and her music made me feel so empowered growing up. As cliché as it sounds, recording with her and getting to get up on stage and sing with her in Nashville is a dream come true. No words really." - Orville Peck

  • 2020 EP from masked psychedelic country singer Orville Peck
  • includes collaborations w/ Shania Twain + more
  • purple colored vinyl
  • full color foldout insert w/ song lyrics
  • limited edition
  • music label: Columbia Records 2020
UPC: 194397827811


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed