Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Itekoma Hits (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

DamnablySKU lp-13630

energetic 2019 full-length from Japanese all-girl punk band, Lab pick!
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"ITEKOMA HITS is a new album by Otoboke Beaver released on splatter 12" Vinyl. The album features 6 new tracks recorded in 2018 and a re-recording of Akimahenka and After making love with me, You eat your wife's meal with Kaho Kiss drumming. The other tracks are from the recent Love Is Short and Bakuro Book EP's. Otoboke Beaver おとぼけビ~バ~ are a punk-rock-garage quartet from Kyoto, Japan. The band’s name is taken from a local ‘Love Hotel’ and they describe themselves as: 'Japanese girls 'knock out or pound cake' band'. Formed in 2009’s summer at Kyoto University’s music club, the band consists of Accorinrin (Lead Vocal & Guitar), Yoyoyoshie (Guitar & Vocals), Hiro-chan (Bass & Vocals) and Kahokiss (Drums & Vocals)." - Damnably

  • pink & black splatter colored vinyl
  • plays at 45 RPM
  • includes printed lyric insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2019
  • music label: Damnably 2022



UPC: 016027948447'


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed