Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Perc Song (Chords) / Crack Vinyl 12"

Future TimesSKU dm-5664

atmospheric dancefloor bangers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Next level dancefloor action from DC's Future Times imprintFor FT #39, DC-native Ov splits sides with LA's Diego (aka Suzanne Kraft/Dude Energy) with stunning results. Atmosphere is key in Ov's "Perc Song (Chords)," a track that truly lives up to its name with playful synths and percussion that implies a steady kick without ever actually having to drop one. On the flip, Diego lifts off with the steady building grooves of "Crack." If you were ever wondering what a Suzanne Kraft track would sound like if it were focused on the dancefloor, this is it. Pads upon pads, vibes upon vibes. 

  • music label: Future Times 2016
reviewed by Tofu Van 01/2017
UPC: 60361544


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed