Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Always EP (Free MP3) Vinyl 12"

Future ClassicsSKU lp-5878

Australia's next big indie band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sydney, Australia's Panama is poised to follow Cut Copy as the next big Aussie indie act. With a pair of hit singles ("It's Not Over" and "Magic") on Future Classic, Panama has hit another level with this mini EP. The title track has already made its mark (well over a million Soundcloud listens)… kinda unspectacular, but there's just something about its polished pop perfection. "How We Feel" is more in line with "It's Not Over", incorporating modern dance sounds much like Cut Copy. The EP closes with "Destroyer" a koolout song that sounds like it belongs in some driving scene directed by Sofia Coppola.

  • music label: Future Classic 2014
reviewed by the mgmnt 03/2014
UPC: 44012105


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed