Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Magic (Gavin Russom, Midnight Magic) Vinyl 12"

Future ClassicSKU dm-4523

tropical disco pop w/ dance remixes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 129 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Panama is the latest group to join the Future Classic roster and delivers sun-drenched disco pop with their debut single "Magic". The Sydney-based quartet lead by Jarrah McCleary blends breezy tropical vibes, 80's synth pop, and yacht rock for a super catchy vocal track that is poised to be a feel-good summer anthem. Remix duties are handled by NYC disco band Midnight Magic who spruce up the track with a hefty dose of disco bass and punched up drums for late night movin' and groovin'. DFA's Gavin Russom (of The Crystal Ark) is also on board for a teched-out, bass heavy remix. Comes in embossed Future Classic sleeve with free mp3 download card.

  • music label: Future Classic 2012
reviewed by TKB 08/2012
UPC: 31142026


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed