Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

We Come To Rock Vinyl 12"

Paranoid London RecordsSKU dm-5545

mid 80s electro inspired techno
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Acid house duo Paranoid London return with two electro-fied hardware driven cuts! Known for teaming up with vocalists Paris Brightledge and Mutado Pintado for their 303 led excursions, the Londoners take a different approach this time around. "We Come To Rock" is jamming remake of the Imperial Brothers' classic of the same name. Distorted driving bass feeds some serious energy into what is guaranteed to be a floor filler. The b-side delivers up another banging track, taking pieces of Fantasy Three's "The Buck Stops Here" and re-purposing the track for today's dancefloors. Another party rocking 12" from the dynamic duo. Don't sleep.

  • music label: Paranoid London Records 2016
reviewed by warehousian 08/2016
UPC: 56175108


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed