Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Layers (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Area 25SKU lp-10739

explosive EDM trap w/ big hip-hop guests
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$20.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

”A charged-up debut that brings hip-hop heavyweights to the rave.”

  • debut studio album from Dylan Ragland AKA Party Favor
  • features ASAP Ferg, Juicy J, OG Maco, Project Pat, Lil Baby, Rich The Kid & more.
  • white vinyl pressing
  • music label: Area 25 / 2019
UPC: 819478024407


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed