Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The PartyNextDoor Collection Vinyl 6LP Boxset - LIMIT 1 PER CUSTOMER

SKU hh-5548

4 rare albums from Drake protege compiled on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$99.95 Original Price$109.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 999 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Producer, songwriter and singer from Ontario PARTYNEXTDOOR released his self-titled, critically acclaimed mixtape in July of 2013 led by the singles 'Over Here' and 'Break From Toronto.' Contributions to 'Own It' and 'Come Through' on Drake’s Nothing Was the Same album and a deal with OVO Sound followed. He’s since written songs and/or produced cuts for Rihanna, Drake, Nipsey Hussle, Jay Electronica, Post Malone and many more! This special vinyl box set contains all four PARTYNEXTDOOR studio albums - including the rare 2013 album Partynextdoor, 2014's Partynextdoor 2, 2016's PX3, and 2020's Partymobile." - OVO Sound

  • limit (1) per customer
  • first 4 full-length albums from Toronto's PARTYNEXTDOOR reissued
  • black 6xLP vinyl pressing
  • each album individually packaged in full color pic sleeve
  • deluxe outer box enclosure
  • limited edition
  • music label: OVO Sound 2021
UPC: 093624887027


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed