Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Gossamer (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Frenchkiss RecordsSKU lp-13978

2012 breakthrough ft. 'Take A Walk'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Double colored vinyl LP pressing. Gossamer is the second studio album by electropop band Passion Pit, originally released in 2012. Includes the single 'Take a Walk.' Recorded in 2011 in Los Angeles and New York City, the album was produced by Chris Zane and lead singer Michael Angelakos." - Frenchkiss Records

  • 10th anniversary edition
  • peach splatter colored double vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2012
  • music label: Frenchkiss Records 2023
UPC: 197186949923


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed