Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ultimate Block Party Breaks Vol.3 Vinyl LP

Super Break RecordsSKU br-538

foundation breakbeats edited + extended
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Breaks for days, you'll be amazed. Veteran DJ/digger/breaks historian Paul Nice does it up once again for the 3rd installment of his Ultimate Block Party Breaks. Here he hooks up another round of classic foundational breakbeats, expertly edited and extended for your mixing pleasure. The style of these edits is directly in line with what founding fathers of hip-hop like Kool Herc and Grandmaster Flash were doing back in 70's up in the Bronx - that is, keeping the raw drums and percussion going on and on for maximum effect on the dance floor. 10 tracks in all with pic sleeve.

  • music label: Super Break Records 2017
reviewed by Tofu Van 02/2017
UPC: 97363848


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed