Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

MTV Unplugged (180g) Vinyl LP

EpicSKU lp-12946

widely-bootlegged 1992 acoustic session, official pressing
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Archive release. Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from their debut album Ten, well on its way to becoming one of 1992's top rock albums. The album features all seven songs featured in the MTV Unplugged broadcast." - Epic

  • 2021 reissue, import pressing
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • digital download included
  • original release year: 1992
  • music label: Epic 2021
UPC: 190759215913


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed