Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Pearl Jam Vinyl 2LP

EpicSKU lp-9230

2006 return-to-roots effort from iconic Seattle band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

After the immense success of its first two albums, Pearl Jam took a creative detour and churned out music for real fans, some edging toward experimental. With that said, this 8th full-length, dubbed the "Avocado Album," is a return to the band's roots. Straightforward rock numbers fill up the 13 tracker, as Eddie Vedder growls and pours his emotions out on top of aggressive, hard instrumentals. Writing was a truly collaborative process according to the band, and perhaps that's why the Seattle icons sound so focused throughout. Check out: "Come Back," "Life Wasted," "World Wide Suicide," and "Parachutes."

  • remastered
  • gatefold sleeve
  • 36-page booklet with lyrics and credits included
  • music label: Epic 2006 / 2017
reviewed by buffalo fingers 12/2017
UPC: 49078792


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed