Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Riot Act Vinyl 2LP

EpicSKU lp-9229

stylistically diverse 7th album from 2002 remastered
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Pearl Jam's seventh finally reissued on vinyl! Riot Act came at a heavy time for Pearl Jam, following the events on 9/11 and the tragic accidental death of nine fans during their set at Roskilde Festival in Denmark. The band actually considered breaking up at the time, but instead poured their energy and emotions into this LP. The resulting album is one of the most sonically diverse works from the Seattle band, fusing folk, art rock, experimental with heavy lyrics dealing with mortality and existentialism. Includes "I Am Mine," "Love Boat Captain," "Save You," and more. Features fully remastered sound and comes complete with gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeves and 36 page booklet.

  • remastered sound
  • gatefold jacket
  • printed inner sleeves
  • 36 page lyric + credit booklet
  • music label: Epic 2017
reviewed by Foghead 12/2017
UPC: 889854091316


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed