Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ten Vinyl LP

EpicSKU lp-9196

breakthrough debut album from 1991
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Oh I, Oh I, Oh I'm still alive! Yes, it's Pearl Jam's breakthrough debut album from 1991. I'm sure you're familiar with all of the hits, "Alive," "Even Flow," and "Jeremy." And I bet you might have a thing for "Black," and possibly "Oceans," as well? Whatever the case, Epic has hooked you up with an official reissue of one of the grunge movement's most lasting moments. So there you have it, the album from the ex-Mother Love Bone guys who recruited a basketball infatuated surfer and incited the ire of none other than Kurt Cobain. Have at it and enjoy!

  • printed insert
  • music label: Epic 2017
reviewed by Le Haim 11/2017
UPC: 889853768714


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed