Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Hear You (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

XL RecordingsSKU dm-6077

debut full-length ft. 'Nanana'; includes TTL exclusive slipmat
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
This item is scheduled to be back in stock 6/12/24
sign up for Stock Email to be notified when it's available
(if ADD CART button appears, it's in stock + ready to order!)
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Peggy Gou has ascended from underground sensation to global icon by sticking to her own unwavering vision, becoming one of the most in-demand electronic musicians and DJs in the world. Having performed to over a million people worldwide in 2023, the self-managed South Korean-born, Berlin-based producer and artist has blazed her own trail as the first Korean DJ to play Berghain, the first female DJ to headline Ushuaïa Ibiza, and the first woman in over 20 years to appear within the Top 10 of DJ Mag’s annual Top 100 list. Since 2016, she’s forged a singular blend of club music that’s as forward-thinking as it is nostalgic, finding her global breakthrough with 2018’s Once EP, which birthed hits like 'It Makes You Forget (Itgehane),' and 'Han Jan.' An essential tastemaker, she runs her music and design label Gudu, through which she issued her 2019 critically acclaimed Moment EP. She made 2023’s international song of the summer with '(It Goes Like) Nanana,' which appears on her highly anticipated debut album I Hear You, arriving on XL Recordings in June. Also featuring her Lenny Kravitz collaboration 'I Believe in Love Again,' the LP sees Gou boldly claiming her voice through the kaleidoscopic lens of ‘90s house music." - XL Recordings

  • blue colored vinyl
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: XL Recordings 2024
UPC: 191404137536, 191404137536


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed