Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Unknown Road (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

EpitaphSKU lp-7202

solid sophomore release from the Hermosa Beach punks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sophomore studio album from Hermosa Beach, California's Pennywise. Unknown Road was originally recorded in 1993 at Westbeach Recorders in Hollywood, California and was the band's first album after the return of front man Jim Lindberg. The album is full of raw energy and aggression, from Lindberg's angst ridden vocals to guitarist Fletcher Dragge's fierce and melodic riffs. Includes the songs: "It's Up to Me," "You Can Demand," "Time to Burn," and "Dying to Know." Fourteen tracks in all. Released by Epitaph on orange vinyl.

  • orange vinyl pressing
  • music label: Epitaph 1993 / 2014
reviewed by ninetwofour 11/2015
UPC: 52136708


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed