Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Three Vinyl LP

Republic RecordsSKU lp-8079

mid/downtempo pop w/ various electronic influences
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Greenwich, New York duo consisting of Josh Carter and Sarah Barthel brings us its third studio album as Phantogram. Three is a well produced album, with Carter contributing mostly mid and downtempo productions driven by punchy low end, gloomy synths, and break-y, trip-hop-influenced rhythms. Couple that with Barthel’s lofty vocals, the 10-tracker proves to be a strong alternative pop offering; we can just imagine how powerful these songs will be when played live on festival stages. Check out “Calling All,” “Answer,” “Funeral Pyre,” You Don’t Get Me High Anymore,” “Cruel World,” and “Destroyer.”

  • music label: Republic Records 2016
reviewed by donut savage 10/2016
UPC: 10981128


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed