Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Rift (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Jemp RecordsSKU lp-8641

concept album from jam band vets
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $49.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 499 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fourth studio album from Vermont jam band Phish. Rift was originally recorded in 1992 and was the band's second concept album. The lyrics focused on the experience of a man dreaming about the rift in his relationship with his girlfriend. Fifteen tracks in all. Released by Jemp Records on double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music: Jemp Records 2017
reviewed by Chubbler 05/2017
UPC: 83113800


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed