Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Copycat Killer (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl EP - LIMIT 1 PER CUSTOMER

Dead OceansSKU lp-12099

newly reworked versions of 4 Punisher standouts
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Copycat Killer is a 12" featuring 4 exclusive new versions of songs from Phoebe Bridgers’ wildly acclaimed Punisher album. Collaborating with arranger Rob Moose (Sufjan Stevens, The National, Bon Iver, Vampire Weekend, Jay-Z), these are brand new orchestral arrangements of the songs 'Kyoto,' 'Savior Complex,' 'Chinese Satellite' and 'Punisher,' all given a luscious revamp that is sure to delight any fans of Phoebe’s album and serve as perfect gateway for new listeners into what makes her one of the most special artists of 2020 and beyond." - Dead Oceans

  • newly reworked versions of 4 songs from Phoebe Bridgers' Punisher LP
  • 'mountain blast' colored vinyl
  • limit (1) per customer
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Dead Oceans 2021
UPC: 656605154510


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed