• Phoebe Bridgers: Copycat Killer Vinyl EP

Phoebe Bridgers
Copycat Killer Vinyl EP

Dead Oceans

↳ newly reworked versions of 4 Punisher standouts

12" Vinyl $16.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 169 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

"Copycat Killer is a 12" featuring 4 exclusive new versions of songs from Phoebe Bridgers’ wildly acclaimed Punisher album. Collaborating with arranger Rob Moose (Sufjan Stevens, The National, Bon Iver, Vampire Weekend, Jay-Z), these are brand new orchestral arrangements of the songs 'Kyoto,' 'Savior Complex,' 'Chinese Satellite' and 'Punisher,' all given a luscious revamp that is sure to delight any fans of Phoebe’s album and serve as perfect gateway for new listeners into what makes her one of the most special artists of 2020 and beyond." - Dead Oceans

  • newly reworked versions of 4 songs from Phoebe Bridgers' Punisher LP
  • black vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Dead Oceans 2021



Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping