Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Some Offcell Voices (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Temporary Residence Ltd.SKU lp-8591

poignant indie rock w/ dream pop touches
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$20.95 Original Price$22.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Some Offcell Voices, as you might have guessed, is a compilation "album" of two of Pinback's older releases, 1999's Some Voices and 2003's Offcell. The San Diego band's unique brand of indie rock consists of layered melodies and dream pop sensibilities that complement the expressive vocals of Armistead Burwell Smith IV and Rob Crow, and this LP consists of some of the fan and live show favorites that have never before been pressed on wax. In addition, the tracks have been fully remastered, and the release is cut on dark blue vinyl w/ orange streaks, limited just to a 1000 copies.

  • dark blue vinyl w/ orange streaks
  • limited to 1000 copies
  • first time on vinyl
  • mp3 download included
  • music label: Temporary Residence Limited 2017
reviewed by hungry mopho 04/2017
UPC: 55415496


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed