Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

A Saucerful Of Secrets (180g, Mono) Vinyl LP

Pink Floyd RecordsSKU lp-13314

final album ft. Syd Barrett and first w/ David Gilmour
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Released as a limited edition for Record Store Day in 2019, the original mono mix of Pink Floyd’s A Saucerful of Secrets has been remastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman from the 1968 analog tapes. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, it will be presented in a black, poly-lined inner sleeve inside a reproduction of the original LP sleeve. With classics like 'Set the Controls For The Heart Of The Sun', 'Remember a Day' and 'Jugband Blues', A Saucerful Of Secrets is the only album to feature the five band members: Roger Waters on bass and vocals, Richard Wright on keyboards and vocals, Nick Mason on drums, Syd Barrett and David Gilmour on guitar and vocals." - Pink Floyd Records

  • 2nd and final album w/ original vocalist Syd Barrett, 1st w/ David Gilmour
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • remastered from the original mono mix
  • original release year: 1968
  • music label: Pink Floyd Records 2022
UPC: 194398596211


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed