Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Relics (180g) Vinyl LP

Pink Floyd RecordsSKU lp-9671

early singles + album cuts from pioneering prog rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Compilation of singles and album cuts from the UK's Pink Floyd. Relics was originally released in 1971 and features early singles, as well as material from their first three albums. It serves as a great place to start with the prog-rock band's early output. You get non-album classics like "See Emily Play" and "Arnold Layne," along with The Piper at the Gates of Dawn instrumental freak-out, "Interstellar Overdrive." Relics is a not to be overlooked release in Pink Floyd's recorded history. Ten tracks in all. Released by Pink Floyd Records on 180 gram vinyl.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • remastered from the original analogue tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman
  • music label: Pink Floyd Records 2018
reviewed by Silly Simon 05/2018
UPC: 60174712


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed