Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Wall (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Columbia RecordsSKU lp-11144

1979 prog epic ft. the group's only #1 single in the US
3 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $40.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 409 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

”There is no 'us' and 'them'; it's an illusion. We are all human beings, and we all have a responsibility to support one another and to discover ways of wresting the power from the very, very few people who control all the cash and all the property.” - Roger Waters

  • 1979 concept album from UK prog / psych band
  • adapted into a trippy live action/animated 1982 musical film directed by Alan Parker
  • includes "Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2," "Comfortably Numb," "Run Like Hell," "The Happiest Days Of Our Lives" and more
  • includes 26 tracks in total
  • features audio from the 2012 remaster
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Columbia 2016, 2018
reviewed by ROBERT GELDOLF 03/2020
UPC: 888751842816

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed