Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Flysiifu's (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Lex RecordsSKU hh-5199

new joint venture from 2 of the underground's current best
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Fly Siifu is a new collaborative project by Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin. Their debut album, FlySiifu’s, unites two prolific rappers with infectious chemistry. The album mirrors their musical community, as they welcome guests into FlySiifu’s record store, with appearances from Liv.e, Fousheé, $ILKMONEY, and producers Madlib, Jay Versace, Ohbliv, Awhlee, Budgie, Playa Haze, Animoss and more." - Lex Records

  • full-length collaboration from MCs Pink Siifu + Fly Anakin
  • orange colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • featuring $ilkmoney, B. Cool-Aid, Liv.e + Fousheé
  • production by Madlib, Jay Versace, Ohbliv, Budgie, Malik Abdul-Rahmaan, Black Noi$e + more
  • music label: Lex Records 2020



UPC: 878390006786


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed