Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Frostpunk Complete Soundtrack (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER

GamemusicSKU lp-15204

music from acclaimed 2018 volcanic winter building game, edition of 500
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $49.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late July 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 499 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This is the 3rd vinyl release of the critically acclaimed Frostpunk Original Soundtrack together with the music of its expansion packs: Following our previous prized releases of Frostpunk OSTs, we want to give a treat to everyone who missed those albums, as well as fans looking to enhance their collections with something extra. Released as a double 12-inch vinyl set produced in very cool colors (pun intended) reflecting the frigid mood of the game. High quality gatefold jacket with antistatic sleeves inside. Both the external cover and the inside present stunning panoramic artworks. Top-notch vinyl sound thanks to our seasoned mastering engineer. Piotr Musiał’s love for working with live musicians and soaring orchestras led to him creating the iconic soundscape in his award-winning soundtrack for Frostpunk. Recognized for his work on The Witcher: Blood and Wine, This War of Mine among many others, Piotr has had the opportunity to work with some of the most amazing orchestras in the world such as London Symphony Orchestra, London Philharmonia, Capellen Orchestra, Berlin Scoring, including at legendary recording venues such as Abbey Road Studios." - Gamemusic

  • music from acclaimed 2018 building game Frostpunk
  • composed by Piotr Musiał, performed by Atom String Quartet + Sofia Session Orchestra
  • 180g 'icebreaker' splatter colored double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • housed in full color gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition of 500
  • original release year: 2021
  • music label: Gamemusic 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 5905370780116


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed