Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Black Market Music (180g) Vinyl LP

Elevator Lady LimitedSKU lp-7328

2000 album from London alt rockers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Placebo reissued on 180 gram vinyl. Originally released in 2000, Black Market Music further realizes the moody alt rock sound Placebo had developed with their previous efforts, but with a new found bravado. The album ups the energy from Without You I'm Nothing, while lead singer Brian Molko still hits that beautiful spot between pain and ecstasy. Includes the tunes "Taste In Men," "Special K," "Black-Eyed," "Blue American," "Slave To The Wage," and more. 12 tracks in all with completely remastered sound.

  • 180 gram pressing
  • remastered sound
  • music label: Elevator Lady Limited 2015
reviewed by Rush Tester 12/2015


Review & Q+A


UPC: 48677956

Labheads Also Viewed