Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ricky Music (Indie Exclusive) Vinyl LP+7"

Domino RecordsSKU lp-11208

Aaron Maine enlists Dev Hynes, Mitski + more for LP4
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$13.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Porches, the recording project of Aaron Maine, has returned with new album Ricky Music, a follow up to 2018’s The House. Written and recorded between Maine’s New York apartment and Jacob Portrait’s Greenpoint studio, Ricky Music sees Maine experimenting with new productions techniques, imparting a more amorphous sound, while embracing a collaborative spirit, teaming up with a wide range of creators and friends – Mitski (vocals on 'Madonna'), Zsela (backing vocals on 'Fuck_3'), Dev Hynes (Blood Orange) (backing vocals on 'rangerover' & 'Fuck_3'), Peter Maine (backing vocals on 'Wrote Some Songs'), among others. Indie exclusive edition includes a bonus 7" with the non-album single 'rangerover' b/w 'rangerover (Vegyn Remix),' previously only available digitally." - Domino

  • black vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive edition includes bonus 'Rangerover' 7-inch
  • printed insert
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Domino Records 2020
UPC: 887828045938


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed