Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Beerbongs & Bentleys (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Republic RecordsSKU hh-4982

America's favorite pop star?
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

BEERBONGS & BENTLEYS IS THE SOPHOMORE FULL-LENGTH FROM POST MALONE. From the immense success of "White Iverson" to touring w/ Biebs and the platinum-selling debut album, Stoney, the Texas artist's rise to fame has been meteoric, and if you think about it, it kinda makes sense. Posty is a guitar-toting "rockstar" with the ability to spit out countless candy-coated hooks, and as much as he's tried to stay away from being labeled as hip-hop artist, he for sure operates in the genre, which happens to be the pop sound of the moment. What he brings to the game is pretty much the perfect recipe for producing chart toppers, and there are plenty of those in Beerbongs & Bentleys. The music is not deep, nor is it supposed to be. It does feel, however, honest, and Post reveals his life—full of money, fame (and downsides of it), happiness, sadness, etc.—in a fun, super addictive manner. 21 Savage, Swae Lee, Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, and YG lend guest verses, and the trap-influenced beats come courtesy of Frank Dukes, Tank God, London on da Track, Louis Bell, and PM himself. Check out "Rich & Sad," "rockstar," "Better Now," "Ball For Me," "Candy Paint," and "Same Bitches."

  • clear double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • music label: Republic Records 2018
reviewed by pocari papi 11/2018

    UPC: 602567647577


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed