Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hollywood's Bleeding (Pink Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Republic RecordsSKU hh-5653

includes 'Sunflower', 'Circles', collabs w/ SZA, Future, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Double pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Post Malone stirs a mix of genres into his own sonic sound that's both intoxicating and invigorating. 2019 was packed with one milestone and achievement after another for the Dallas artist and with his latest album, Hollywood's Bleeding, he broke through to new levels of stardom. Now, for the first time on vinyl. Includes Post's smash singles like 'Saint-Tropez', 'Circles', 'Wow.', and 'Sunflower'." - Republic Records

  • 3rd full-length album from Post Malone ft. collabs w/ Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Young Thug + more
  • pink colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in debossed gatefold sleeve
  • includes (2) full color art booklets + full color printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Republic Records 2020

UPC: 602508067143


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed