Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Twelve Carat Toothache (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Republic RecordsSKU hh-5485

ft. 'I Like You,' 'One Right Now'; collabs w/ Doja Cat, Fleet Foxes, The Weeknd + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$39.95 Original Price$45.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Post Malone's fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. Post explained he wants the new songs to 'speak more to how I'm feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream.' Double red and black marble colored vinyl LP pressing." - Republic Records

  • 4th full-length album from Post Malone ft. collabs w/ Doja Cat, Fleet Foxes, The Weeknd, Roddy Ricch  + more
  • red marble colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Republic Records 2022

UPC: 602445780976


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed