Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Miscellaneous Debris Vinyl 12"

Interscope RecordsSKU lp-10277

1992 EP featuring covers of Pink Floyd, Peter Gabriel + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Primus Sucks! Following 1991's Sailing The Seas Of Cheese, Primus released the Miscellaneous Debris EP collecting five cover songs by bands which, in hindsight, sorta serve as a roadmap to the Primus sound: Pink Floyd ("Have A Cigar"), XTC ("Making Plans For Nigel), Residents ("Sinister Exaggerator"), Peter Gabriel ("Intruder") and The Meters ("Tippi Toes"). The EP was released on CD and cassette but never available on vinyl, until now.

  • first time on vinyl
  • originally released in 1992
  • 180g vinyl pressing
  • digital download included (code expires 12/31/2020)
  • music label: Interscope Records 2018
reviewed by Ed 209 12/2018
UPC: 53870426


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed